Steward happyFlight attendant Training in Morocco/Steward

First of all, a steward has to follow the same training curriculum as the airline hostess to finally get the opportunity to work as a cabin crew member for a major airline. And therefore, to enjoy this exciting and challenging experience. In addition to flying to exotic destinations, the work also requires a high sense of responsibility and specialisation to ensure the safety and comfort of passengers following industry regulations. On the one hand, this course is ideal for young professionals looking for a good start in the profession. On the other hand, it introduces the skills and responsibilities expected by the world’s largest airlines. Therefore, special attention is given to customer service and procedures for dealing with unusual situations during flight. Besides, the last module of the course provides useful tips for completing the recruitment process.

THE OBJECTIVES OF THE FLIGHT ATTENDANT TRAINING :

The INFOHAS cabin crew training Institute has developed the initial training courses for commercial flight attendants trainess wishing to become flight attendants in the aviation environment. Furthermore, one of the objectives of our initial training to familiarize trainees with the aviation environment, acquire general knowledge, necessary skills to perform the duties and responsibilities related to passenger and flight safety during normal, abnormal and emergency operations. In addition to obtaining a high level of communication skills in English, oriented to customer services. In addition to developing their interpersonal skills by better mastering their soft skills and their relational and technical skills.

ONE OF THE GOALS OF THE TRAINING IS TO PROVIDE STUDENTS WITH A VERSATILE PROFESSIONAL TRAINING AND A LEVEL OF AVIATION TECHNICIAN :

  • First, we provide our students with versatile professional training at the level of an aviation technician. But also, we enable them to manage passenger interactions in a variety of conditions and to master safety and emergency procedures.
  • In addition, the training includes the valuable effect of active communication skills that enable better management of the company. In addition, we train them to ensure effective coordination and communication between crew members. As a result, they learn to master customer service and passenger interactions.

DURATION OF STUDIES AND APPROVALS:

  • First, the duration of the training is spread over 18 months including 15 months at the institute for theoretical and practical training, in addition to a period of 3 months of practical training in a company.
  • In addition, during the training, there may be an internship or a possible hiring in a company with additional training. This allows the student to get to know the different professional fields better.

TRAINING ASSET:

  • Allows you to obtain an international professional training for flight attendants.
  • Provides practical instruction, giving students the opportunity to be immediately operational.
  • Offers a qualification and a choice of jobs in tourism.
  • The Institute is authorised by the Ministry of education and vocational Training under n ° 4/07/1997.
  • Institute accredited by the Ministry of education and vocational Training
  • Institute having approvals with several international companies.
  • Provides international vocational training of air hostess and stewards.

TRAINING FACILITIES :

INFOHAS Institute is well recognized as the most modernized and best equipped aviation training school in North Africa and the Kingdom of Morocco. We have a complete sophisticated training equipment coupled with an experienced intensive training team associated with the most reliable and efficient training platform in the world. Finally, our training facilities include:

  • Aircraft Simulator.
  • Audio visual equipment for more effective teaching such as Video, DVD training, and LCD projectors.
  • Visit in a virtual plane etc…
  • Video, DVD, LCD, overhead projector …
  • Laboratory of languages and computer science.
  • Emergency evacuation doors and slides Mockup.
  • Fire Fighting Mockup.
  • Plus didactic equipment for safety and air rescue.

FACULTY :

The Training is provided by an experienced, qualified and serious flight personnel:

  • English Professors
  • First Aid Instructor
  • Safety Instructor
  • Hotel Business and Maintenance Instructor
  • Steward
  • Stewardess
  • Pilot

TRAINING MODULES :

  • Regulations
  • General English and English for cabin crew.
  • Aviation  Regulations.
  • Safety.
  • First Aid.
  • Practice: cabin, fires, slides, etc…
  • Swimming Test
  • Type Rating (Boeing, Airbus).
  • Dangerous Goods
  • Crm
  • Survival

COMMERCIAL MODULES :

  • Catering and service aboard
  • Communication Techniques
  • The etiquette
  • Customer Relationship Management
  • Preparation for interviews
  • Reception/Greets
  • Ticketing
  • Psychology
  • Inflight Sales

ACCREDITED DIPLOMA  :

From then on, the accredited diploma, both theoretical and practical, is delivered to the candidates after the final examination due to the standards required by the International Civil Aviation organisations.

  • First the catering and service on board, then the theory of Safety and Rescue, as well as first aid and service on board,
  • Then the practice of Safety and Rescue, as well as first aid and service on board,
  • Finally swimming, pool and sea exercise which includes freestyle swimming and towing using the life jacket (50 m in less than a minute).

Steward happyFormation Hôtesse de l’air et steward au Maroc

Tout d’abord, un steward doit suivre le même programme de formation qu’une hôtesse de l’air pour avoir enfin la possibilité de travailler comme membre du personnel de cabine d’une grande compagnie aérienne. Et par conséquent de profiter de cette expérience passionnante et stimulante. En plus de voler vers des destinations exotiques, le poste d’un steward exige également un sens élevé des responsabilités et une spécialisation pour assurer la sécurité et le confort des passagers conformément à la réglementation des compagnies aériennes. D’une part, ce cours est idéal pour les jeunes professionnels qui cherchent un bon début dans la profession. D’autre part, il présente les compétences et les responsabilités attendues par les plus grandes compagnies aériennes du Monde. 

En outre, la formation comprend une formation spécifique axée sur le service à la clientèle, et les procédures permettant de faire face à des situations inhabituelles en cours de vol, comme les types d’atterrissage d’urgence, ainsi que les procédures d’évacuation et de survie. En outre, le dernier module du cours fournit des conseils utiles pour réussir le processus de recrutement.

les objectifs de la formation d’hôtesse de l’air et steward :

L’Institut de formation des hôtesses et stewards INFOHAS a développé les cours de formation initiale des hôtesses et stewards commerciaux pour les candidats souhaitant devenir hôtesses ou stewards dans le milieu aérien. En outre, l’un des objectifs de la formation initiale est de familiariser les candidats avec l’environnement aérien et d’acquérir des connaissances générales, suffisantes et les compétences nécessaires pour exercer les fonctions et les responsabilités liées à la sécurité des passagers et des vols lors des opérations normales, anormales et d’urgence, ainsi que d’obtenir un niveau élevé de compétences en communication en anglais, orientation vers les services à la clientèle. En plus de développer leurs compétences interpersonnelles en maîtrisant mieux leurs savoirs comportementaux ainsi leur compétences relationnelles et techniques.

L’un des buts de la formation est d’apporter aux élèves une formation professionnelle polyvalente et un niveau de technicien en aviation :

  • Par ailleurs, nous fournissons premièrement à nos étudiants une formation professionnelle polyvalente d’un niveau de technicien en aéronautique. Mais encore, nous leur permettons de gérer les interactions passagers dans une variété de conditions et de maîtriser les procédures de sécurité et d’urgence.
  • En outre, la formation inclut l’effet précieux de la compétence de communication active qui permet une meilleure gestion de l’entreprise. De plus, nous les formons  pour assurer une coordination et une communication efficaces entre les membres de l’équipage. Dès lors, ils apprennent à maîtriser le service à la clientèle et les interactions des passagers.

La durée des études :

  • D’abord, la durée de la formation est étalée sur 18 mois incluant 15 mois à l’institut pour la formation théorique et pratique, en plus d’une période de 3 mois de stage d’ application en entreprise.
  • En outre, durant la formation, il se peut qu’un stage ou qu’une éventuelle embauche en entreprise avec un complément de formation soient réalisés. Et donc, cela permet de mieux connaître les différents domaines professionnels.

Les plus de la formation :

  • Permet d’obtenir une formation professionnelle internationale d’hôtesse de l’air et stewards .
  • Assure un enseignement pratique, donnant la possibilité aux étudiants d’être immédiatement opérationnels.
  • Offre une qualification et un choix de métiers dans le tourisme.
  • Institut autorisé par le Ministère de la Formation Professionnelle sous le n° 4/07/1997.
  • Institut accrédité par le Ministère de la Formation Professionnelle.
  • École ayant des agréments avec plusieurs compagnies internationales.

Moyens pédagogiques :

L‘Institut INFOHAS est bien reconnu comme l’école de formation aéronautique la plus modernisée et la mieux équipée d’Afrique du Nord et du Royaume du Maroc. Nous disposons d’un équipement complet de formation sophistiqué couplé à une équipe de formation expérimenté intensive associée à une plateforme de formation la plus fiable et la plus efficace au Monde. Finalement nos Moyens pédagogiques inclus :

  • Un simulateur d’avion.
  • Des équipement audio visuels pour un enseignement plus efficace tel que des Vidéo, des DVD d’entraînement, et des projecteurs LCD.
  • Nos équipements inclus bien sur des Rétroprojecteur pour l’utilisation pendant les cours.
  • En plus un laboratoire de langues et d’informatique.
  • Ainsi, des logiciels des visites virtuelles en cabine avion, etc.
  • Des équipements d’entraînement en premier secours.
  • Des pyrotechniques.
  • Plus encore des équipements didactiques pour la sécurité et le sauvetage aérien.

Corps professoral :

La formation est assurée par un personnel navigant expérimenté, compétent et sérieux :

  • Professeurs d’anglais
  • Instructeur secourisme
  • Formateur de sécurité sauvetage
  • Professeurs d’enseignement d’hôtellerie et de maintien
  • Steward
  • Hôtesse de l’air

Modules de formation steward :

  • Réglementation
  • Anglais général & aéronautique
  • Réglementation aérienne
  • Safety
  • First Aid
  • Pratique : cabine, feux, tobogan, etc…
  • Piscine
  • Qualification avion (Boeing, Airbus)

Module commercial :

  • Restauration et service à bord
  • Techniques de communication
  • Savoir vivre
  • C.R.M. (facteur humain)
  • Préparation aux entretiens
  • Accueil
  • Billetterie
  • Psychologie

Module commercial :

Dès lors, le diplôme accrédité, théorique et pratique, est délivré aux candidats après l’examen final en raison des normes exigées par les organismes internationaux de l’Aviation Civile.

  • Premièrement la restauration et le service à bord.
  • Puis la théorie de Sécurité et de Sauvetage, ainsi le secourisme et le service à bord.
  • Ensuite la pratique en sécurité et sauvetage, ainsi le secourisme et également le service à bord.
  • À la fin la natation, l’exercice en piscine et en mer qui comprend la nage libre et le remorquage en utilisant le gilet de sauvetage (50 m en moins d’une minute).