FAQs

/FAQs/

What are the opportunities to grow in this business career?

Flight attendants can evolve according to their own motivation and ambition. Each member making the correct effort, respecting safety measurement and the companies’ policies, will evolve as Head of Cabin crew, first class, business-class cabin crewmember, Instructor, or even continue his studies as an airline pilot, etc. Meet with INFOHAS team at 15 Rue Demnate [...]

By |2017-03-24T09:23:30+00:00Saturday, February 11, 2017|0 Comments

Good reasons to start your training at INFOHAS.

The cabin crew training Institute ‘INFOHAS’ provides a complete training. We are providing our students with latest educational training methods, resources and technologies for working in a high-performance environment; furthermore, an experienced high-qualified teaching team will train you. INFOHAS is not just a private accredited school, but also a partner in your success, [...]

By |2017-10-13T14:37:46+00:00Saturday, February 11, 2017|0 Comments

What is an accredited degree?

An accredited degree is recognised for meeting specific educational standards, which have been set by an accrediting agency or Ministry. Choosing an accredited degree ensures its acceptance by other recognized institutions and organizations worldwide, as well by potential employers.

By |2017-03-24T09:49:22+00:00Friday, February 10, 2017|0 Comments

What is a cabin crew?

Cabin crew is an alternative term of a flight attendant, which commonly used in aviation language that emphasizes the commercial role of an airline flight attendant. The cabin crew, whose primary mission is to ensure the safety of aircraft and their occupants, must extend its vision of the subject and incorporate the concept of participatory [...]

By |2017-03-24T09:51:23+00:00Friday, February 10, 2017|0 Comments

F.A.Q.

Accueil/F.A.Q./

Ou entamer une formation accréditée?

Tout d'abord, si vous avez décidé de suivre une formation d'agent de bord, en plus, vous devez vous assurer que l'école de votre choix est entièrement accréditée. Deuxièmement, assurez-vous qu'elle dispense toute la formation technique en anglais. Car c'est la langue principale de l'aviation et une exigence obligatoire des compagnies aériennes, quel que soit le pays [...]

Par |2020-11-28T22:35:06+01:00mardi, octobre 13, 2020|0 Commentaires

Quelles sont-elles les possibilités d’évoluer dans ce métier ?

Chaque membre de cabine (PNC- Cabin crew member) peut évoluer selon sa propre motivation et ambition. Chaque personne effectuant le métier pourra évoluer en tant que Chef de cabine, Chef de cabine principale, Instructeur, et même continuer ses études en tant que pilote de ligne, etc. Venez rencontrer notre équipe à INFOHAS à [...]

Par |2020-12-03T11:01:21+01:00samedi, février 11, 2017|0 Commentaires

Les bonnes raisons de suivre votre formation d’hôtesse de l’air/steward à INFOHAS

L’Institut de formation d’hôtesses de l’air et stewards ‘INFOHAS’ assure la totalité de la formation. Nous mettons à la disposition de nos étudiants des moyens pédagogiques de dernière pointe permettant de travailler dans un environnement performant, ainsi qu’une équipe pédagogique expérimentée et à l’écoute. INFOHAS n’est pas juste une école privée accréditée, mais aussi un [...]

Par |2020-12-03T11:06:13+01:00samedi, février 11, 2017|0 Commentaires

Qu’est-ce qu’un Personnel Navigant Commercial (PNC) ?

PNC est l’abréviation du« Personnel navigant commercial » un terme qui est le plus utilisé en langue française aéronautique qui souligne le rôle commerciale d’une hôtesse de l’air et d’un steward. Le PNC, dont la mission principale est d’assurer la sécurité des avions et de leurs occupants, doit élargir sa vision du sujet et y [...]

Par |2020-12-03T11:10:12+01:00vendredi, février 10, 2017|0 Commentaires